Contact Your Local Lifekeeper Memory Quilt Organizer

AFSP is working hard to expand this program to as many local chapters as possible.

Don't see a Memory Quilt Organizer in your area? Volunteer to become one.

Alabama Memory Quilt Organizers

Elaine Cole

(571) 275-4785, necole107@gmail.com
Area Served: Birmingham

Alaska Memory Quilt Organizers

Courtney Sookiayak

(907) 365-9094, courtneysookiayak@yahoo.com
Area Served: Anchorage

Arizona Memory Quilt Organizers

Gina Weeks

(623) 512-8803, MrsWeeks01@aol.com
Area Served: Maricopa County

Arkansas Memory Quilt Organizers

Shana Evans

(501) 941-4851, sadams@mncabot.com
Area Served: Entire state of Arkansas

California Memory Quilt Organizers

Linda Anderson

(909) 720-7101, misuwilson@yahoo.com
Area Served: Orange County

Barbara Chiesa

(209) 918-4599, chiesa3@aol.com
Area Served: Modesto/Stanislaus County

Jordan Glandorff

(310) 408-4434, jordanglandorff@yahoo.com
Area Served: Torrance, Lomita, Rancho Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach

Kimberly Johnson

760-777-2415, pushykim@yahoo.com
Area Served: Riverside County

Sue Ladow

(415) 468-5188, 1Ladow@comcast.net
Area Served: San Francisco Bay Area

Karen Nordine

(916) 769-3257, Kohoutek@comcast.net 
Area Served: Sacramento

Patricia Pacheco

(209) 968-8641, ocndreamr@sbcglobal.net
Area Served: Central Valley

Colorado Memory Quilt Organizers

Cambrey Cammon

(303) 888-9846, camingolden@yahoo.com 
Area Served: Colorado

Connecticut Memory Quilt Organizers

Heather Eng

(860) 343-8492, TheLoneWitch86@Aol.com
Area Served: Middlesex County and Hartford County

District of Columbia Memory Quilt Organizers

Mary Anne Burke

mabswim@aol.com
Area Served: Washington, DC

Florida Memory Quilt Organizers

Marie Dudek

(352) 978-6081, mdudek.afsp@gmail.com
Area Served: Orlando Area/Central Florida including the counties of Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia

Ann Simanoff

(904) 821-0070, anniesue113@me.com
Area Served: Jacksonville area

Mary Jean Coleman

(727) 378-4894, mjcoleman@afsp.org
Area Served: Martin, Palm Beach, Broward and Miami-Dade Counties

Georgia Memory Quilt Organizers

Diane Gillen

(770) 516-1382, gillen102@comcast.net
Area Served: Entire state of Georgia

Hawaii Memory Quilt Organizers

Pua Kaninau-Santos

(808) 271-8582, pkshawaii@gmail.com
Area Served: Entire State of Hawaii

Idaho Memory Quilt Coordinators

Nikki Wells

(208) 403-6449, wellskn@hotmail.com
Area Served: Bonneville County

Illinois Memory Quilt Coordinators

Josette Silva

(630) 219-3518, josettejsilva@wowway.com
Area Served: Entire state of Illinois

Indiana Memory Quilt Organizers

Lisa Davis

(317) 430-5000, lisadavis4afsp@hotmail.com
Area Served: Entire state of Indiana

Janet Schnell

(812) 683-3767, SuicideSurvivor@Insightbb.com
Area Served: Dubois and surrounding counties

International Memory Quilt Organizers

Canada Memory Quilt Organizers

Robyn Greene

(506)331-5361, sethrobyn@outlook.com
Area Served: New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island

Fran Morrison

902-565-7976, fran@franmorrison.ca
Area Served: New Brunswick

Costa Rica

Vivian Thomas

(506) 2267 6991, vivianthomas41@hotmail.com 
Area Served: Heredia, Costa Rica

Iowa Memory Quilt Organizers

Rhonda Morrow

(515) 867-8195, iowamama66@yahoo.com
Area Served: Entire state of Iowa

Kentucky Memory Quilt Organizers

Vince Gottbrath

(502) 777-7405, angeljamie@insightbb.com
Area Served: Louisville Metro, Southern Indiana

Louisiana Memory Quilt Organizers

Teddi McGehee

(318) 345-0785, heartbeatmonroe@yahoo.com
Area Served: Ouachita Parish and surrounding areas

Maine Memory Quilt Organizers

Christine Hensley

(207) 625-3291, christine257me@yahoo.com
Area Served: Entire state of Maine

Meg Leach

(207) 693-5139, megleach2003@yahoo.com
Area Served: Portland and surrounding area

Maryland Memory Quilt Organizers

Beth Kees

(240) 217-9463, antiquegirl76@yahoo.com
Area Served: Tri-State Area (MD, PA, WV)

Beth Leucht

(443) 810-1624, hopeandhealinggroup@gmail.com
Area Served: Baltimore County

Becky Murray

(410) 658-2886, mrmurray@zoominternet.net
Area Served: Entire State

Jenny Yancey

(410) 937-7762, jenlin427@yahoo.com
Area Served: Entire State

Massachusetts Memory Quilt Coordinators

Lashanta Ackley

(781) 983-3563, lashanta.petroski-ackley@va.gov
Area Served: Northern Massachusetts

Lynn Kvingedal

(978) 632-3240, kvi.l@heywood.org
Area Served: Greater Gardner Area

Jennifer Lynch-Serrano

(413) 682-4205, jenslp1971@yahoo.com
Area Served: Western Massachusetts

Michigan Memory Quilt Organizers

Pamela Raetzel (Riley)

(313) 429-3827, Pamela1061@aol.com
Area Served: Entire state of Michigan

Minnesota Memory Quilt Organizers

Gentry Holloway

(612) 396-2463, gentrifuge66@gmail.com
Area Served: Minneapolis and St. Paul metro and surrounding areas

Mississippi Memory Quilt Organizers

Betty Reid

(601) 297-1841, info@thequiltedpetal.com
Area Served: Hattiesburg, MS

Missouri Memory Quilt Organizers

Phyllis Blackwelder

(636) 395-3100, pmblackwelder@gmail.com 
Area Served: Eastern Missouri area

Nebraska Memory Quilt Organizers

Mychele Glaser

(402) 620-2251, mychelemychele@aol.com
Area Served: Omaha

Nevada Memory Quilt Organizers

Teresa Pope

(702) 742-1036, tmpope@cox.net
Area Served: Entire state of Nevada

New Hampshire Memory Quilt Organizers

Kelly Derrico

(603) 464-3363, kellyderrico@comcast.net
Area Served: Entire state of New Hampshire

New Jersey Memory Quilt Organizers

Hannah Benoit

(860) 573-8149, hannah.benoit@yahoo.com
Area Served: Northern NJ

Patricia Keenan

(732) 722-8586, ginkok@optonline.net
Area Served: Monmouth and Ocean County

New York Memory Quilt Organizers

Karen Ager

(585) 208-7900, 51kajsa51@gmail.com
Area Served: Western New York area

Sarah Clark

(585) 202-2783, sclark@afsp.org
Area Served: 19 counties of Western New York region

Jeanette Dippo

(607) 836-6683, jpdippo@aol.com
Area Served: Onondaga, Oswego, Oneida, Cortland, Madison, Lewis, Herkimer, Cayuga, Jefferson, Tompkins

Celeste Hanson

(239) 565-4613, hansonceleste@yahoo.com 
Area Served: Otsego, Delaware, Schoharie, Broome, Tioga and Chenango counties

Marie Moran

(914) 204-6935, lighthouse766@gmail.com
Area Served: Dutchess, Ulster, Orange, Rockland, Sullivan, Putnam Counties, Westchester County

Kim Buchanan

(518)770-6567, kimbuchanan531@yahoo.com
Area Served: New York Capital Region

Ohio Memory Quilt Organizers

Hilary Cavotta

(440) 266-1601, hilary@quiltsandsewforth.com
Area Served: Greater Cleveland Area

Renee Durham

(513) 527-4345, reneedurham@fuse.net
Area Served: Hamilton County, Southeast Ohio

Catherine Johnston

(304) 557-0336, 740-256-6697, cathrnj@gmail.com
Area Served: Tri-State Area of West Virginia, Kentucky, Ohio

Sandra Manon

(419) 788-0347,  remember9107@gmail.com
Area Served: Henry County, Northwest Ohio

Jackie Votypka

(216) 233-4707, jackievotypka@hotmail.com
Area Served: Cleveland Area

Oklahoma Memory Quilt Organizers

Robin Hudson

(918) 289-3631, mysonty@live.com
Area Served: Entire State of Oklahoma

Candace Wietelman

(405) 833-2068, cbentley1@cox.net
Area Served: Oklahoma 

Oregon Memory Quilt Organizers

Angela McClintic

541-554-6930, angelamafsporchapter@gmail.com
Area Served: Entire state of Oregon

Pennsylvania Memory Quilt Organizers

Regine Joseph

(769) 236-0543, PACampusesAFSP@gmail.com
Area Served: Philadelphia and surrounding counties.

Kelly McEntee

(717) 379-2920, KJMcEnte@AOL.com
Area Served: Pennsylvania, South Central Counties: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York

Margaret Pelleriti

(267) 882-7542, matsp203@aol.com
Area Served: Philadelphia

Jenna Pilkington

(484) 318-5910, jenna.pilk@gmail.com
Area Served: Montgomery and Chester counties

Kaitlin Snyder

(484) 788-2395, kr.snyder93@gmail.com
Area Served: Lehigh Valley

Valerie Weaver

(814) 349-5943, valerie810@verizon.net
Area Served: Centre, Union, Blair counties

South Carolina Memory Quilt Organizers

Dana Fisher       

(843) 818-2021, dana_fisher@ymail.com
Area Served: Berkeley, Charleston and Dorchester counties 

Cindy Kostreba

(803) 730-2118, cindyk26@hotmail.com
Area Served: Richland & Lexington counties, Midlands and Upstate

South Dakota Memory Quilt Organizers

Carolyn Giessinger

(605) 949-0045, sewsweet23@aol.com
Area Served: Entire state of South Dakota

Texas Memory Quilt Organizers

Dawn Anderson

(214) 418-2728, skycase@yahoo.com
Area Served: North Texas

Lynda Arnold

(281) 796-0162, lyndala@sbcglobal.net
Area Served: Harris, Montgomery, and surrounding counties

Tiffany Dame

(940) 564-6039, tjdame@gmail.com
Area Served: North Central Texas, or all of Texas

Sue Dodgen

(817) 320-7653, suedodgen@gmail.com
Area Served: North Central Texas

Dawn Anderson

skycase@yahoo.com
Area Served: North Central Texas

Laura Wolf

(281) 904-6281, wolflaurita@hotmail.com
Quilts in Memory of Members of the Military/Veterans
Area Served: Greater Houston

Utah Memory Quilt Organizers

Keicha Christiansen

801-876-0534, keicha.christiansen@gmail.com
Area Served: Weber County

Dee Sosa

435-830-6149, marcum2098@msn.com
Area Served: Tooele County

Vermont Memory Quilt Organizers

Mary Butler

(802) 744-6284, butlerm@sisna.com
Area Served: Entire state of Vermont

Cheryl Hathaway

(802) 734-3637, chathaway05495@gmail.com
Area Served: Entire state of Vermont

Virginia Memory Quilt Organizers

Christy Letsom

(757) 622-9268, cletsom@theplanningcouncil.org
Area Served: Entire state of Virginia

Washington Memory Quilt Organizers

washington@afsp.org

206-459-7617

Area Served: Washington

Wisconsin Memory Quilt Organizers

Sharon Formoe

(715) 643-2438, sharonformoe@gmail.com
Area Served: Northwest Wisconsin

Wyoming Memory Quilt Organizers

Trena Anastasia

(970) 690-7797
trenaanastasia@gmail.com
Area Served: States of Wyoming and Colorado