Arkansas Chapter wins AFSP "Chapter of the Year" for 2012


The Arkansas Chapter was awarded the Chapter of the Year Award at the 2012 Advocacy Forum & Leadership Conference in Arlington, VA. Board members, Wendy Thompson, Dr. AJ Zolten, Dr. Mary Ekdahl, Tyler West and Christopher Epperson were on hand to accept the award. In addition, the 1st Campus Walk held in Arkansas at the University of Central Arkansas took home an award for their outstanding walk.