Arkansas Chapter wins " Most Improved Chapter" 2013


The Arkansas Chapter was awarded “The Most Improved Chapter” for 2013 at the Leadership Conference in Denver, Colorado. Board members Shelby Rowe, Christopher Epperson, Ladeana Autry Bell, and Tyler West were on hand to accept the award. Thanks to all the hard working Arkansas Chapter Board Members and wonderful Volunteers who made is possible.