Middle TN Chapter founded in January!



Middle TN Chapter Founded

In January, Mary Beth Easler (Chair) and Angelynn Tinsley (Secretary) attended the National AFSP Leadership Convention to officially create the newest chapter..Middle TN!

Middle TN Chapter 2013 Board of Directors:  Mary Beth Easler (Chair), Heath Owen (Treasurer), Angelynn Tinsley (Secretary), Shannon Hall, Tom Hofmann, Chris Hunter, Woody Miller, Cara Owen, Elizabeth Sledge

Founding Board Members:  Josh Easler, Mary Beth Easler, Brandon Edwards, Kara Edwards, Cara Owen, Heath Owen, Elizabeth Sledge, Angelynn Tinsley